Whirlwind Weddings

Whilst our diary gets booked up to two years ahead, we occasionally have a cancellation or last minute date that becomes free for various reasons. 

We are offering our bride and grooms who book a wedding on our remaining available dates a 10% discount and Roof Top Spa Experience for ten. Please see a selection of our Whirlwind Wedding dates below.

Available dates:  

September 
Sunday 22 September 
Sunday 29 September

October 
Sunday 13 October 
Friday 25 October

November 
Saturday 16 November 
Sunday 24 November 

December 
Sunday 15 December
Friday 27 December 

January 
Friday 10 January
Sunday 12 January 
Friday 17 January 
Friday 31 January

February 
Sunday 9 February 
Sunday 16 February

March 
Saturday 7 March 
Saturday 14 March

April 
Friday 3 April 
Saturday 11 April 
Saturday 18 April

TO BOOK CALL 01423 844884 AND QUOTE 'WHIRLWIND WEDDING'

Terms and Conditions: Applicable to weddings with over 50 guests. The Roof Top Spa Experience is based on the Starlight Spa Experience and is for up to ten people once the wedding has been confirmed. It may not be exchanged for cash. 

Our standard terms and conditions apply.