Whirlwind Weddings

Whilst our diary gets booked up to two years ahead, we occasionally have a cancellation or last minute date that becomes free for various reasons. 

If you are considering a Whirlwind wedding this year there is still time to plan no matter how big or small and to help, we are offering bride and grooms who book a 2017 wedding 15% discount and a Roof Top Spa Experience for Ten - perfect for a pre-wedding celebration. 

Available dates: 

December 2017
Friday 29 December 
Saturday 30 December 

January 2018
Friday 5 January
Friday 19 January 
Friday 26 January 
Saturday 6 January 
Sunday 7 January 
Sunday 14 January 
Sunday 28 January 

February 2018 
Friday 2 February
Friday 9 February 
Friday 16 February 
Friday 23 February 
Saturday 10 February 
Saturday 17 February 
Sunday 4 February 
Sunday 11 February 
Sunday 25 February 

March 2018 
Sunday 4 March 
Sunday 11 March
Sunday 18 March 
Sunday 25 March 

April 2018 
Friday 13 April 
Friday 20 April 
Sunday 8 April 
Sunday 15 April 
Sunday 22 April 
Sunday 29 April 

TO BOOK CALL 01423 844884 AND QUOTE 'WHIRLWIND WEDDING'

Terms and Conditions: The Roof Top Spa Experience is based on the Starlight Spa Experience and is for up to ten people once the wedding has been confirmed. It may not be exchanged for cash. 

Our standard terms and conditions apply.

 



Book Now I would like to:

Contact us or call on 01423 871350

Contact us or call on 01423 871350

Contact us or call on 01423 871350

Contact us or call on 01423 871350

Book Now I would like to:

Contact us or call on 01423 871350

Contact us or call on 01423 871350

Contact us or call on 01423 871350

Contact us or call on 01423 871350