Wedding Enquiry

When considering the number of guests attending your wedding, Rudding Park offers the Crosby Suite for 50 – 72 guests and the Radcliffe Room for 80 – 180.

 

Book an appointment for a wedding showround you will receive a Prosecco afternoon tea gift experience voucher.
You will receive your complimentary gift experience voucher at your wedding appointment.

Wedding Date Availability 2021: 

November:
Friday 5 November
Sunday 7 November
Friday 12 November
Sunday 14 November
Friday 19 November
Sunday 21 November
Friday 26 November
Sunday 28 November

December:
Saturday 4 December
Sunday 5 December
Saturday 11 December
Sunday 12 December
Friday 17 December
Saturday 18 December